Collectif mon amour x Yael Anders

Very excited to announce this collaboration: 
With Collectif Mon Amour by Modissa I’ve been working on a limited edition! The pieces are made out of 100% (OCS 100 standard) Bio cotton in Portugal. For the design I played with technical possibilities of the production process and the joy of coincidence: Every item is different with elements placed in a unique arrangement. I hope you will feel s soft and flow in these items ad I did while creating them. You can find them online!
The collection will be launched at Modissa, Bahnhofstrasse 74, 8001 Zürich today! Starting 14:00, today I will be in store in order to do live paintings on additional items: 100% recycled loungewear cloths!

 YAEL ANDERS | SIHLQUAI 125 | 8005 ZÜRICH

contact@yaelanders.com  

all contents ©Yael Anders unless otherwise stated


LET'S STAY IN TOUCH

* indicates required