2017!

2017 you’re over soon! 

 

I can’t remember a year passing by as fast as this one did…

Here’s my highlights list from what happened in 2017 focused on my work: 

 

 

 

*HIGHLIGHTS*


-Celebrated new years eve in the sahara desert and and made a photo documentation
-moved to paris for studying a semester graphic design. Improved my skills and realized projects. 
-startet working at schoenstaub to learn from the design pros
-launched my new PLANNER edition 2018
-launched the collab with les solides 
-started my project based work at dynamo Zurich for realizing super interesting projects.
-Traveled to Oslo and visited the Edward Munch Museum 
-Designed window illustrations for Tibits Basel- during the art basel time
-Attended the I never read Art book fair in Basel 
-Visited Stockholm to see my friends work at Gastrologik and to search for news shops to work with for me and for schoenstaub
-Went to London and spent 80% of the time in the Tate 
-Traveled to Belgrade to visit printer productions
-Went to Venice for seeing the art biennale 

 YAEL ANDERS | SIHLQUAI 125 | 8005 ZÜRICH

contact@yaelanders.com  

all contents ©Yael Anders unless otherwise stated


LET'S STAY IN TOUCH

* indicates required