SWEDEN WORKDAYS

Days are TOO SHOORT (it’s getting dark at four, really) & it’s freezing up here but I’m still ending up being in Sweden all the time. Even in November. What am i doing here??

Ok. Days are too short (it’s getting dark at four) and it’s freezing up here but I’m still ending up being in Sweden all the time. Even in November. What am i doing here?? 

I used to live in this place when I was seventeen and it still feels like coming home returning here. I don’t know if it is the stunning nature and the lakes surrounding the house, the sauna by the water, the lovely people living in here or just the calmness that makes me love this place so much. The best: sitting at this cozy kitchen table and work on projects from here. 

 YAEL ANDERS | SIHLQUAI 125 | 8005 ZÜRICH

contact@yaelanders.com  

all contents ©Yael Anders unless otherwise stated


LET'S STAY IN TOUCH

* indicates required